LKB - Bose-Einstein condensates

  • Ytterbium in optical lattices
  • Research
  • Publications
  • Team
  • Picture gallery

Ytterbium in optical lattices


Former members:

  • Sebastian Krinner (Diplomarbeit 2009-2010), PhD at ETH Zürich
  • Daniel Döring (Postdoc 2011-2013), now at FARO GmbH
  • Matthias Scholl (PhD 2011-2014), now at FARO GmbH
  • Quentin Beaufils (Postdoc 2013-2015), now at SATT Nord
  • Alexandre Dareau (PhD 2011-2015), now in A. Rauschenbeutel’s group at the University of Vienna
  • Elisa Soave (Tesi di Laurea, 2016), now in R. Grimm’s group at the University of Innsbruck


From left to right:

Manel Bosch Aguilera

Jérôme Beugnon

Raphaël Bouganne

Elisa Soave

Fabrice Gerbier

Not on picture :

Alexis Ghermaoui

Rémy Vatré